The college administration is taken care of by the Principal with the support of College Council and ministerial staff. The institute calls staff meetings from time to time in which all the members of the staff participate and various decisions for the administration of the college are taken by voice votes. Along with it, the college annually publishes a list of committees in which different members of the staff are appointed conveners and members of different committees handling a particular work of college. The college appoints a senior person from staff members, preferably from the department of Physics , as Bursar who checks the expenditure bills and keeps tab on the grants received from the higher education department of Government of Haryana and collection of fees and funds from students.

In the session 2020-21 the College Administration Comprises following officials:


·         Dr. Rajpal Malik(Officiating Principal).

 College Council:

·         Dr. Anil Kumar Ojha, Associate Professor, Dept. of Physics.

·         Miss. Sakshi Singh, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Pol. Sc..

·         Miss Swati, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Commerce.

·         Sh. Devender, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Commerce.

·         Sh. Shailesh Kumar, Assistant Professor, Dept. of English.


·         Dr. Anil Kumar Ojha, Asstt. Professor, Dept. of Physics.

Ministerial Staff:

·         Sh. Gopala, Clerk(Part-1).

·         Sh. Aakash Naulakha, Clerk(Part-1). 

Laboratory Staff

·         Sh. Mohan Singh, Geography Lab(Part-1)

IV Class Employee:

·         Smt. Pooja Rani-Peon.

·         Shri. Manohar-Peon.

·         Shri. Mushtafa-Peon.

·         Shri. Sube Singh-Chowkidar(Part-1).

·         Shri. Pappu-Chowkidar(Part-1).

·         Shri. Naresh-Chowkidar(Part-1).

·         Smt. Manju Rani-Sweeper(Part-1).

·         Shri. Mahender-Maali(Part-1).